To manage your users follow these steps -
1. Click on 'Settings' located in the top right hand corner of your screen.
2. Click on 'Your Sites' then 'Manage Users'.
3. Tick or untick the modules you would or would not like that user to have access to. See picture Below
4. If you no longer need the user to have access to loaded you may delete them by clicking on the trash can located on the right hand side on the screen.
5. If you require to add a new user please go to 'Create a new user'.